Management

Board of Directors
Vakar Istvan Valentin, President
Corina Mareș, Vice-president
Ferenț Leone, Vice-president
Emilia Botezan, Vice-president
Ovidiu Ranta, Vice-president
Dan Cristian Codrean, General Secretary
Our Team
Felix Arion, General Director,
Ciprian Morcan, Head of the Development Department,
Alin Danci, Organizer of training courses,
alin.danci@agrocluster.ro, 0722-428-526
Andra Poruțiu, PR Specialist
andra.porutiu@agrocluster.ro, 0740-046-705
Sorin Hus, Head of the Operational Department
sorin.hus@agrocluster.ro, 0744-870-099
Ilarie Ivan, Regional Development Consultant
ilarie.ivan@agrocluster.ro, 0722-551-568
Diana Chifor, International Relations Consultant
diana.chifor@agrocluster.ro, 0753-311-205
Florina Bârdea, Quality System Consultant
florina.deiac@agrocluster.ro, 0753-311-200
Gabriel Uram, Head of the Development Office
gabriel.uram@agrocluster.ro, 0742-042-284
Doru Pamfil, Scientific Director of Research and Development
dpamfil@usamvcluj.ro, 0744-779-416
Alina Magdaș, Director of the Research and Development Department (INCDTIM)
alina.magdas@itim-cj.ro, 0746-105-837
Călin Vac, Director of the Research and Development Department (USAMV)
calin.vac@usamvcluj.ro, 0745-359-386
Adriana Paul-David, Director of the Research and Development Department (Dezmir)
adriana.david@agrocluster.ro, 0740-180-235